On sale

THE STONE "Kruna praha" DigipackCD

  • THE STONE "Kruna praha" DigipackCD

New opus, released on March 15, 2019 via Mizantropeon Records.
Available as 4 panel DigipackCD + alternate cover artwork and bonus songs.

1. Smrt za kralja!
2. Kruna praha
3. A Phosphorous Spectre*
4. Antiutopija **
5. The Golden Cadaver**

*appears on CD version of the EP exclusively
**previously released on vinyl

Shipping info:
All orders will be carefully packed and sent as REGISTERED AIRMAIL parcel only!
Tracking number is available on customers demand!